Contact information is provided here for the benefit of members who wish to contact their local officers. Where home telephone numbers are given, please use them only at reasonable hours. Remember, your officers are not paid extra for their work.

Contact information for the Divisions of the London Association:

Secretary: Francis Amara; Agincourt House PRU, Agincourt House, Agincourt Rd, Hampstead, 020 8578 1863


City of London
Contact Tower Hamlets for casework, London Regional Office for other enquiries


City of Westminster
Secretary: David Rooke; Westminster City School tel: 020 7834 7419


Secretary:  Roy Moore


Secretary: Seamus McAtavie


Hammersmith and Fulham
Secretary:  Steve Harrison


Secretary: Greg Robbins; Richard Cloudesley School, Golden Lane EC1Y 0TJ tel: 020 7251 1161 fax 020 7251 4911


Kensington and Chelsea
Secretary:  Mike Hobson; St Thomas More Secondary School tel: 020 7584 5207


Secretary:   Madeline Hughes


Secretary: Kathy Duggan; Marvels Lane Primary School; tel 020 8857 3904 (school) 01689 870 177 (after school)



London Association
President:  Mike Sutton

Secretary:   Wally Leonard


National Executive Members
Anne Marie Flavin Lees

Kathy Duggan


Secretary:   Steve Luscombe


Tower Hamlets
Secretary:  Ian Timpany; Central Foundation Girls School  tel: 020 8981 1131


Secretary:  Wally Leonard;  Graveney School.  tel:   020 8682 7000


Home Local Associations National Site London Newsletter Meetings of the London Exec Training Health and Safety Time for a Limit Contact Us